La Moye Golf Club

Entrant List for Ladies Open Day Strokeplay (0-18)

37 players have been signed up for this competition as of 3:57 AM Saturday 21st September

Zone 0
Juanita Adlington (6c)
Lily Buckley (8c)
Anne Carolan (Les Mielles Golf Club)
Diane Carter (Royal Jersey Golf Club)
Louise Clark (17c)
Jacqueline Thompson (St Clements (Jersey) Golf Club)
Zone 1 (07:30 - 09:00)
Rebecca Baron (14c)
Catherine Fricker (15c)
Heather Gallagher (Royal Jersey Golf Club)
Catharina Hollick (11c)
Flora Keites (Royal Jersey Golf Club)
Annette Laffoley (Les Mielles Golf Club)
Jane Richardson (12c)
Stephanie Williams (Les Mielles Golf Club)
Zone 2 (09:10 - 10:50)
Allison Harte (17c)
Lynn Hopfinger (13c)
Di Hudson (Royal Guernsey Golf Club)
Leslie McLatchie (10c)
Corinne Ramskill (9c)
Sheila Smith (7c)
Sue Thorp (18c)
Zone 3 (11:00 - 12:40)
Norma Hinds (Les Ormes Golf & Leisure Club)
Patricia Parkin (15c)
Elaine Pushman (5c)
Lorraine Simpson (Royal Jersey Golf Club)
Zone 4 (12:50 - 14:00)
Gudrun Bjarnadottir (16c)
Tracey Bougourd (Les Mielles Golf Club)
Yvonne Brewer (14c)
Sarah Burns (17c)
Julie Frank (Royal Jersey Golf Club)
Coran Hackett (13c)
Helen Lagadu (Royal Jersey Golf Club)
Brona Lambert (14c)
Sue Langdon (7c)
Sarah Le Boutillier (8c)
Raydene Stracy (Les Mielles Golf Club)
Joan Streets (St Clements (Jersey) Golf Club)

Back to Ladies Open Day Strokeplay (0-18)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.