La Moye Golf Club

Entrant List for La Moye Trophy Rd1

10 players have been signed up for this competition as of 11:13 AM Wednesday 26th June

David Carey (4c)
Gary Clark (11c)
Jack Critchley (7c)
Simon Fielden (Royal Jersey Golf Club)
Michael Fitzgerald (6c)
Peter Horsfall (9c)
Hugo Jacques (Royal Jersey Golf Club)
Paul Mundy (St Clements (Jersey) Golf Club)
Kevin Therin (Royal Jersey Golf Club)
M Vincent (Royal Jersey Golf Club)

Back to La Moye Trophy Rd1

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.