More

La Moye Golf Club

Open Competitions

Mixed Concord Trophy Monday 6th May (10 days)
La Moye Salver Saturday 11th May (15 days)
Ladies AM-AM Wednesday 26th June (61 days)
La Moye Trophy Rd1 & 2 Saturday 27th July (92 days)
Ladies Open Day Strokeplay Wednesday 7th August (103 days)
Ladies Open Day Stableford Wednesday 7th August (103 days)
Men's Invitation Day 2019 Friday 9th August (105 days)
Mixed Dolphin Trophy Monday 26th August (122 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 4th September (131 days)
Mixed La Moye Western Foursomes Saturday 5th October (162 days)
Mixed Bryan Hewett Memorial Salvers (Open) Friday 25th October (182 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.