More

La Moye Golf Club

Open Competitions

La Moye Salver Saturday 4th May (65 days)
LMGC Mixed Invitation Day Friday 31st May (92 days)
La Moye Trophy Rd1 & 2 Saturday 15th June (107 days)
Ladies AM-AM Sponsored by Your Smile Jersey Wednesday 10th July (132 days)
Men's Invitation Day Friday 2nd August (155 days)
Ladies Open Day Strokeplay Sponsored by Medicann Wednesday 7th August (160 days)
Ladies Open Day Stableford Sponsored by Medicann Wednesday 7th August (160 days)
Dolphin Trophy Monday 26th August (179 days)
Ladies Invitation Day sponsored by Catherine Best Wednesday 4th September (188 days)
La Moye Western Open Foursomes Saturday 28th September (212 days)
Mixed Bryan Hewett Memorial Salvers Wednesday 16th October (230 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.