More

La Moye Golf Club

Open Competitions

Ladies Open Pairs Wednesday 27th March (36 days)
Mixed Open Pairs Wednesday 27th March (36 days)
Tuesday Evening League 1 Tuesday 16th April (56 days)
La Moye Salver Saturday 11th May (81 days)
Tuesday Evening League 5 Tuesday 18th June (119 days)
Ladies Am-Am Wednesday 26th June (127 days)
La Moye Trophy Rd1 & 2 Saturday 27th July (158 days)
Tuesday Evening League 8 Tuesday 6th August (168 days)
Ladies Open Day Stableford Wednesday 7th August (169 days)
Ladies Open Day Strokeplay Wednesday 7th August (169 days)
Junior Hillsden Trophy Monday 12th August (174 days)
Tuesday Evening League 9 Tuesday 20th August (182 days)
Mixed Dolphin Trophy Monday 26th August (188 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 4th September (197 days)
Mixed La Moye Western Foursomes Saturday 5th October (228 days)
Mixed Bryan Hewett Memorial Salvers (Open) Friday 25th October (248 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.